Skip To Main Content

Calendars

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Bookmobile 1-3rd Grades
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Bookmobile 4-6th Grades
-
Wed, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 13
PTO Skate Night
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Alan Shepard Families
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
121 W 5th Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Information Night
-
North Scott Senior High School, 200 S 1st St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alan Shepard Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select